MATCHE RESULTS

UTSouthwestern Medical Center

Department of Internal Medicine



Ronald Bass

School of Medicine



Health Science Center



San Antonio



Sophia Canga UT Southwestern UT Medical School at Medical School

Joshua Derbort

University of Alabama School of Medicine



Aditya Dewanjee University of Virginia School of Medicine



INTERNAL MEDICINE RESIDENCY PROGRAM • 2023

Jonathan Dowell University of Florida Wake Forest University College of Medicine School of Medicine



Marisa Kometas

University of Florida

College of Medicine

Medical School

Daniel Feuer University of Michigan University of Florida College of Medicine

Elena Gavrila Ananva Gorrai Wake Forest University Rutgers Robert Wood School of Medicine Johnson Medical School - Piscataway

Justin Lagbo

Eastern Virginia

Medical School

Diego Vinicius Santinelli Pestana

Universidade de Sao Paulo



Zane Grav Andrew Horvit University of Pittsburgh McGovern Medical School of Medicine School at UT Houston



Georgetown University University of Tennessee

Joy Huang Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine



Aneel Maini Georgetown University





Abhishek Sharma Morehouse School of UCLA David Geffen School of Medicine



Alison Jin

Case Western

Reserve University

School of Medicine

Carlton Smith

Medicine



Nilesh Kapoor

Ohio State University

Malcom Su

University of Colorado

School of Medicine

Pratyusha Manthena UT Southwestern

Medical School

Chandler Mitchell University of Pittsburgh



School of Medicine

Nicholas Talbot

Ohio State University

College of Medicine

Harmanpreet Kaur

at UT Houston

McGovern Medical School George Washington



Chanattha Thimphitthava

Chulalongkorn University

Charles Kennedy

University School of

Medicine & Health Sciences

Ceielia Nguyen Eric Nieto UC Irvine Georgetown University

School of Medicine School of Medicine





Mercy Ude

Weill Cornell Medicine







Willis Wong Duke University

Vineeth Kommidi

UT Southwestern

Medical School

Maria Clara Saad Menezes

Universidade de Sao Paulo

School at UT Houston





Hanwen Zhang Xiangya School of Medicine





Clark Kennedy

University of Arkansas

College of Medicine

Khush Kharidia

Keck School of

Medicine of USC



Lorenzo Olive E. Tennessee State

Akash Patel

Hannah Klatzkow

University of Colorado

School of Medicine



School of Medicine

Anthony Yuan McGovern Medical









Universite Saint-Joseph College of Medicine

College of Medicine School of Medicine



Jimmy Lee

University of Florida





Ohio State University

Benjamin Lee

UCLA David Geffen

Nicolas Sayegh





University of Tennessee HSC College of Medicine



Maulana Azad

Medical College



Ronald Turner Ohio State University College of Medicine



MATCH RESULTS ~ 乙

UTSouthwestern Medical Center

Department of Internal Medicine

IM / PSYCHIATRY RESIDENCY





Stephanie Byun Charles E. Schmidt College of Medicine at Florida Atlantic University

Ashley Ernst McGovern Medical School at UT Houston







Elisa Berson Yale School of Medicine

Sydney Cearlock Ohio State University College of Medicine

Harshath Gupta Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine





Medicine

Townes Mickel Medical University of South Carolina College of Medicine

Malgorzata Nowakowska **Baylor College of**

Hunter Pyle UT Southwestern Medical School

PHYSICIAN-SCIENTIST TRAINING PROGRAM



Laura Marquez Loza Marie Christelle Saade University of Iowa Roy J. & Lucille A. Carver College of Medicine

Jiho Sohn Universite Saint-Joseph Jacobs School of Medicine & Biomedical Sciences at University of Buffalo



Dow Medical College



Muhammad Shariq Usman





Adam Wolf Anne Burnette Marion School of Medicine at TCU

Kohei Suzuki

Tokyo Medical College

Hanghang Zhang Lewis Katz School of Medicine at Temple Roy J. & Lucille A. Carver University

Eliot Zhu University of Iowa **College of Medicine**



Abel Malaguit de Castro Marisa Martinez Salazar University of Arizona Mayo Clinic Alix School College of Medicine of Medicine

IM / PEDIATRICS RESIDENCY



Tyler Shimfessel University of Kentucky College of Medicine

Stanford University of Medicine

Vinita Shivakumar