UTSouthwestern

Medical Center

Department of Internal Medicine



Meng Cao Categorical



Vishnu Venkatesh Categorical

Han Wool Kim

Categorical

Peter Carlsgaard TARDIS

2023-2024 Interns and Residents FIRM D

PGY-3

. PGY-3

PGY-2





Charlotte Hunt PGY-2 Categorical



Categorical

PGY-2

PGY-1



Harshath Gupta Preliminary



Casey Stauss Ophthalmology PGY-1



Andrew Horvit Categorical PGY-1



R. Casey Turner Categorical PGY-1



Vincent Delgado Categorical PGY-3



May Xac Categorical PGY-3

Paris Malensek

PGY-2

PGY-1

PGY-1

PGY-1

Categorical

Andrew Bihl

Harmanpreet Kaur Categorical

Jameson Wilbur Categorical

Categorical

Christine Yen Categorical



PGY-3



Michelle Ghebranious

Categorical

Patrick O'Hara PGY-2 Categorical



Ophthalmology PGY-1



Anayelly Medina Neurology PGY-1



Adam Wolf Categorical

PGY-1



PGY-3



PGY-3

Alexander Sands Categorical

Luis Chinea Categorical PGY-2

PGY-2

PGY-1

PGY-3



PGY-2

PGY-1

Claudia Saborit Categorical



Categorical

PGY-1



PGY-1



PGY-1



Anthony Yuan















PGY-1





Heather Postma Categorical PGY-2

PGY-3

Do Park Categorical

Andrew Yu Categorical

Caroline Horton Categorical









Joshua Derbort Categorical



Akash Patel Categorical

Yereida Gallardo

Neurology









Garrett Smith Categorical