Department of Internal Medicine



David Arteaga Categorical



2023-2024 Interns and Residents FIRM C

Joetsaroop Bagga Categorical PGY-3



Neeraja Balachandar Categorical PGY-3



Med/Peds PGY-3



Fieke Hoff Categorical PGY-3



Benjamin Johnson Categorical PGY-3



Gabriela Martinez Zayas Categorical



PGY-3

Stephanie Moreno UT-StARR



PGY-3

PGY-2

PGY-2

PGY-1

Danh Nguyen Categorical



PGY-3

PGY-2

PGY-2

PGY-1

Suraj Rama



PGY-3

PGY-2

PGY-2

PGY-1

John Rose Categorical



Samarth Shivastava Med/Peds PGY-3



Upasana Chandra Med/Peds PGY-3



Diana De Oliveira Gomes Categorical



PGY-2

Categorical



Mary Gwin UT-StARR



Jimin Hwang Categorical



Peter Kentros Categorical



Eden Koo Categorical



Gloria Lin Categorical



Bernadette Miramontes Categorical PGY-2



Niharika Neela Categorical PGY-2



Michelle Ng Categorical



James Park Categorical



Kaitlin Regan Categorical



Matthew Sawyer Categorical



PGY-2

PGY-2

Sanaa Tejani Categorical



PGY-2

PGY-1

PGY-1

Carlos Tovar Categorical



Ronald Bass Categorical PGY-1



Elisa Berson Preliminary



Sophia Canga



Kesar Dhillon Neurology



PGY-2

PGY-1

Zane Gray Categorical



Alison Jin Categorical





Hannah Klatzkow Categorical PGY-1



Vineeth Kommidi Categorical PGY-1



Abby Louis Ophthalmology PGY-1



Navid Manouchehri PGY-1 Neurology



Tabarak Mian Neurology PGY-1



Townes Mickel Preliminary PGY-1



Eric Nieto Categorical



PGY-1 Preliminary



PGY-1



Willis Wong

Categorical PGY-1